Contact Information

 

 


 

 
 

Don Phillips

President CEO
dphillips@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2101
 

 


Sean McCrindle

Vice President of Operations
smccrindle@bashor.org

574.875.5117 ext 2308



 

 

Steve Riikonen

Director of Development
sriikonen@bashor.org

574-875-5117 ext. 2102


 

 

Mike Deranek

Senior Program Director
mderanek@bashor.org

574-875-5117 ext. 2332

 

 

Ted Burton

Residential Operations Director
tburton@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2312


 

 

Katie Freshour

Clinical Director - Residential Programs
kfreshour@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2322


 

Annie Byler

Director of Emergency Shelter Care
abyler@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2354

 

   

Gary McRae

Director of Foster Care
gmcrae@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2370


 

Lori Harrington

Director of Community Based Services
lharrington@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2501

 

 

Sarah Sark

Director of Therapeutic Recreation
ssark@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2205

 

 

 

Melissa Hysell

Director of Medical Services
mhysell@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2201

 

 

 

Marcia Brothers

Director of Residential Education
mbrothers@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2401

 

 

Doug Ganger

Director of Alternative Education Programs
dganger@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2402

 

Ron Dulaney

Director of Engineering
574-875-5117 ext. 2200

 

 

 

Marty Blenner

Director of Food Services
mblenner@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2202

 

 

 

Bridgette Noel

Human Resource Manager
bnoel@bashor.org
574-875-5117 ext. 2104

 
Copyright 2017 © Bashor Children's Home Terms Of Use Privacy Statement


574-875-5117 | CONTACT US | P.O. BOX 843 Goshen IN 46527-0843

Our Accreditations
Bashor Children’s Home provides services without regard to race, age, color, religion, sex, disability, national origin, ancestry or status as a veteran.

The entire choice of photographs within the exhibition will travel over the Tasveer and it is companion art galleries in New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore and Ahmedabad. Photography and Horology share an average ground via their reference to time. The delicate technical precision of every your camera as well as the watch will be the results of techniques and methods that have been passed on from decades and honed and modified on the way. The amount of perfection now accomplished in every these art types are high quality replica watch high quality replica watch indicating human resourcefulness, achievement and refinement. It's, nonetheless, only if placed inside the hands of those whose vision goes beyond their craft, that most likely probably the most outstanding art functions are produced, be these photographs or watches. The achievement of Raghu Rai's profession like a digital photographer is unequalled in India. His photographs, as well as the moments they capture, still touch his audiences via their uncommon combination of inventive vision and empathy. Rai documents historic occasions from India's background, discloses the choice and beauty in the landscape and freezes fleeting personal encounters - most importantly although, his photographs replica rolex daytona replica rolex daytona are in regards to the taking of your time, of freezing 'Divine Moments', which may otherwise go unrecorded. His photographs are just like poems for the stunning, profound, and frequently-bittersweet concept of time. Pioneers and parents in the spirit of technical and valuable Haute Horlogerie, the males and girls of Vacheron Constantin still workout their capabilities -as always in Geneva -through creating, creating and creating excellent watches. Vacheron Constantin salutes the unwavering passion and craftsmanship of artists and it is inside this spirit it stretches its assistance towards the skill of photography best mens watches best mens watches in India.