Web
Analytics
Contact Us

Bashor Children's Home

   

Sean McCrindle
President / CEO
smccrindle@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2308

 

 
 

Mike Deranek
Vice President of Programs
mderanek@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2332

 
 

Steve Riikonen
Director of Development
sriikonen@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2102

 
 

Katie Freshour
Senior Program Director
kfreshour@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2322

 
 

Ted Burton
Residential Operations Director
tburton@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2312

 
 

Kelcie Lehman
Residential Operations Director
klehman@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2362

 
 

Brad Miller
Residential Operations Director
bmiller@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2352

 

 

 

 
 

Amy Sturma
The Children's Shelter Operations Director
asturma@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2354

 
 

Justine Wise
Residential Operations Director 
jwise@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2601

 
 

Gary McRae
Director of Foster Care
gmcrae@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext 2370

 
 

Lori Harrington
Director of Community Based Services
lharrington@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2501

 
 

Sarah Sark
Director of Therapeutic Recreation
ssark@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2205

 
 

Melissa Hysell
Director of Medical Services
mhysell@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2201

 
 

Doug Ganger
Director of Alternative Education Programs
dganger@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2402

 
 

William Patterson
Director of Alternative Education Programs
wpatterson@bashor.org
574.875.5117 

 
 

Ron Dulaney
Director of Engineering
574.875.5117 ext. 2200

 
 

Marty Blenner
Director of Food Services
574.875.5117 ext. 2202

 
 

Bridgette Noel
Director of Human Resources
bnoel@bashor.org
574.875.5117 ext. 2104